EP/AlbumsGospel MusicMusic

Joe Praize The Assignment EP/Album

Joe Praize Full Album (The Assignment Album Zip, EP Download)

Joe Praize The Assignment EP/Album (Zip)


Stream and download Joe Praize The Assignment EP/Album (zip) mp3 Download, Instrumental, Lyrics, Album right here on Naijahotsongs.

Great minister of God “Joe Praize” finally drops his long anticipated album tagged “The Assignment” which comprises of great healing songs.

Do You Find Naija Hot Songs Media Useful? Click here to give us five star⭐ rating!


Assignment Album by Joe Praize is available at naijahotsongs at it’s EP zip format for free download.

Joe Praize Assignment EP/Album Zip Songs List.

  1. Come and See ft. Mercy Chinwo
  2. I Have Seen ft. Moses Bliss
  3. God is good ft. Nathaniel Bassey
  4. My God My Love ft. Ada Ehi
  5. How Great You Are ft. Prospa Ochimana
  6. Great God ft. Sinach
  7. I Have Zoe ft. Dunsin Oyekan
  8. Halle Halle ft. Chioma Jesus
  9. Oh Sing ft. Eben
  10. Big God ft. Buchi & Agent Snypa
  11. Talk and Do.

Stream Joe Praize Assignment Full Album On Boom Play.

DOWNLOAD The Assignment Full Album Zip By Joe Praize.



My Name Is Monday Ajom Nkpena, Am an entertainment blogger C.E.O Naijahotsongs.com. I started the race to blogging since 2019, and I love what am doing. Thanks for reading my info.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Ad Block Detected: Turn Off Ad Blocker For Better Browsing.