EP/AlbumsGhana MusicMusic

Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was EP (Album)

The Villain I Never Was EP (Album) by Black Sherif, Zip, Full Album

Black Sherif The Villain I Never Was EP (Album)


Stream and download Black Sherif The Villain I Never Was EP (Album) mp3 Download, Instrumental, Lyrics, Zip, Full Album right here on Naijahotsongs.

Black Sherif, enters the music stage with an excellent debut album labeled “The Villain I Never Was EP.”

Do You Find Naija Hot Songs Media Useful? Click here to give us five star⭐ rating!


Black Sheriff latest album caries 14 hit track you should download now and update your playlist with.

List Of Black Sherif The Villain I Never Was EP (Album) Tracklists:

  1. Black Sherif – 45 DOWNLOAD
  2. Black Sherif – Soja DOWNLOAD
  3. Black Sherif – We Up DOWNLOAD
  4. Black Sherif – Wasteman DOWNLOAD
  5. Black Sherif – Oh Paradise DOWNLOAD
  6. Black Sherif – Oil In My Head DOWNLOAD
  7. Black Sherif – Toxic Love City DOWNLOAD
  8. Black Sherif – Konongo Zongo DOWNLOAD
  9. Black Sherif – Don’t Forget Me DOWNLOAD
  10. Black Sherif – Prey Da Youngsta DOWNLOAD
  11. Black Sherif – The Homeless Song DOWNLOAD
  12. Black Sherif – Kweku The Traveller DOWNLOAD
  13. Black Sherif – Sad Boys Don’t Fold DOWNLOAD
  14. Black Sherif – Second Sermon (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD Black Sherif The Villain I Never Was Album Zip.



My Name Is Monday Ajom Nkpena, Am an entertainment blogger C.E.O Naijahotsongs.com. I started the race to blogging since 2019, and I love what am doing. Thanks for reading my info.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Ad Block Detected: Turn Off Ad Blocker For Better Browsing.